Contacts


National Office  

1210 – 505 boul. René-Lévesque West
Montréal QC  H2Z 1Y7 

Tel.: 514 288-1222
Fax.: 514 288-1225


General Inquiries

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 221
E-mail: info@cpbi-icra.ca 


Membership Services                                            

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 223
E-mail: members@cpbi-icra.ca 

 

Marketing, Sponsorships & Webinars

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 224
E-mail: marketing@cpbi-icra.ca  

Finance   

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 222
E-mail: finance@cpbi-icra.ca


Job postings 

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 223
E-mail: info@cpbi-icra.ca


NATIONAL OFFICE TEAM 

 

CEO

Peter G. Casquinha                                                       

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 225
E-mail: peter@cpbi-icra.ca


Membership Manager & Regional Administrator

Christine Lee

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 223
E-mail: christine@cpbi-icra.ca
 

Marketing & Sponsorship Manager

Lena Jaoude

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 224
E-mail: lena@cpbi-icra.ca
 

Finance Manager

Monique Papineau

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 222
E-mail: finance@cpbi-icra.ca


Special Projects

Michel Blanchette

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 226 
E-mail: michel@cpbi-icra.ca 


National Office Coordinator

Jessica Braemer

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 221 
E-mail: jessica@cpbi-icra.ca 



REGIONAL CONTACTS 

Atlantic 

Regional Administrator 
Kelly Lightfoot                                                             

CPBI Atlantic 
PO Box 48123
Bedford, NS  B4A 3Z2

Tel.: 902 835-0391 
Fax.: 902 835-3628 
E-mail: atlantic@cpbi-icra.ca     

Saskatchewan

Regional Administrator
Karen Lovelace

CPBI Sasktachewan
PO Box 353
White City, SK  S4L 5B1

Tel.: 306 529-8495  
E-mail: saskatchewan@cpbi-icra.ca

Quebec 

Regional Administrator
Michel Blanchette

CPBI Quebec
1210 – 505 boul. René-Lévesque Ouest  
Montréal, QC  H2Z 1Y7

Tel.: 514 288-1222 Ext. 226   
Fax.: 514 288-1225
E-mail: quebec@cpbi-icra.ca

Northern Alberta

Regional Administrator
Elaine Shannon 

CPBI Northern Alberta
Suite 3353, 11007 Jasper Avenue NW  
Edmonton, AB  T5K 0K6

Tel.: TBD       
E-mail: albertanorth@cpbi-icra.ca

Ontario

Regional Administrator
Cristina De Faveri  

CPBI Ontario
1210 – 505 boul. René-Lévesque Ouest  
Montréal, QC  H2Z 1Y7 

Tel.: 514 288-1222 ext. 221  
Fax: 416 585-3005
E-mail: ontario@cpbi-icra.ca 

Southern Alberta 

Regional Administrator
Krista Frayn 

CPBI Southern Alberta
PO Box 20065
Calgary, AB  T2P 4H3

Tel.: 403 888-3185
E-mail: albertasouth@cpbi-icra.ca     

Manitoba

Regional Administrator
Nicole Smallwood 

CPBI Manitoba
Box 4330 
Stonewall, MB  R0C 2Z0

Tel.: 204 299-2259
E-mail: manitoba@cpbi-icra.ca    

Pacific

Regional Administrator  
Christine Lee   

CPBI Pacific 
595 Burrard St.
PO Box 48542 Bentall
Vancouver, BC V7X 1A3

Tel.: 604 379-1946
E-mail: pacific@cpbi-icra.ca




Gestionnaire

Coordinatrice

Laura Filiatrault

Tél.: 514-288-1222 x27
Courriel: laura@cpbi-icra.ca

Adjointe Administrative

Christine Lee

Tél.: 514-288-1222 x21
Courriel: christine@cpbi-icra.ca

Gestionnaire, Services aux membres

Dominic Tremblay

Tél.: 514-288-1222 x23
Courriel: dominic@cpbi-icra.ca

Gestionnaire, Services aux membres

Dominic Tremblay

Tél.: 514-288-1222 x23
Courriel: dominic@cpbi-icra.ca

Adjointe Administrative

Christine Lee

Tél.: 514-288-1222 x21
Courriel: christine@cpbi-icra.ca
Administratrice régionale 
Joan Turnbull